Cameron Hughes Nero d’Avola IGT 2010

(T)cherrycola

4 thoughts on “Cameron Hughes Nero d’Avola IGT 2010

    • Glad you enjoyed! You might enjoy my illustrated ‘poem-notes’ in the Grape Meditations section. To my mind, literal notes have gone as far as they can go. To wit, James Suckling recently wineself-referentially called a 2014 Bordeaux “almost Burgundian” and I rolled my eyes a thousand times. Cheers! 🙂

      • Oh yikes, I don’t want to be the reason anyone sought out or read a wine critic, haha. Please pretend I never said that and that you never read it 🙂

Leave a Reply

